contact us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

You can edit the text in this area, and change where the contact form on the right submits to, by entering edit mode using the modes on the bottom right.


123 Street Avenue, City Town, 99999

(123) 555-6789


You can set your address, phone number, email and site description in the settings tab.
Link to read me page with more information.

Our Board

Aenean eu leo quam. Pellentesque ornare sem lacinia quam venenatis vestibulum. Vestibulum id ligula porta felis euismod semper. Cras justo odio, dapibus ac facilisis in, egestas eget quam. Donec sed odio dui. Integer posuere erat a ante venenatis dapibus posuere velit aliquet.

Dr. Leonard Finkelstein 


Leila Finkelstein           
Vice Chair

Jay Rosen          

Carol Austin  
Executive Director

Catherine Blunt  
Educator, Philadelphia School District

Rosalind Chivis
Chair, Middle States Accreditation

Eileen Dwell
Adjunct Faculty, Temple University
Auxillary Administrator, Philadelphia School District

Dr. Lynne Gelber
Professor Emerita, Skidmore College

Dr. Stuart Gothold    
Superintendent (Ret'd), Los Angeles County Schools

Ramon Guzman 
Student, Pennsylvania State University

Katherine Mateo
Founder, Program Director

Tim McKenna
President, Central High School

Amanda Newlin
Project Manager, Pearson Foundation

Dr. Bruce Newlin
Professor Emeritus, UCLA

Karin Newlin
Educational Leadership Consultant

James Roebuck
Representative, PA State House of Representatives

Bruce Stewart                                                               Headmaster (Ret'd), Sidwell Friends

Marco Zanoni                                                                 Administrator (Ret'd), Philadelphia School District